Campus Directory

Stephen Barshay

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

stephen.barshay@uconn.edu

Mubera Becirovic

Student Activities Coordinator

mubera.becirovic@uconn.edu

John Cooley

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

john.cooley@uconn.edu

Wiley Dawson

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development

wiley.dawson@uconn.edu

David Embrick

Director, Research on Resilient Cities, Racism, & Equity

david.embrick@uconn.edu

Kathleen Foley

Administrative Program Support

kathleen.foley@uconn.edu

Ken Foote

Professor
Director, Urban & Community Studies

ken.foote@uconn.edu

Matthew Heinly

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

matthew.heinly@uconn.edu

Kayla Hogrefe

Assistant Director, Advising

kayla.hogrefe@uconn.edu

Jacob Horn

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

jacob.horn@uconn.edu

Andy Horowitz

CT State Historian
Associate Professor

andy.horowitz@uconn.edu

Maree Jaramillo

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

maree.jaramillo@uconn.edu

Andrew Jaramillo

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

andrew.jaramillo@uconn.edu

Joy Learman

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

joy.learman@uconn.edu

Pallavi Limaye

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

pallavi.limaye@uconn.edu

Richard Luddy

Associate Professor-in-Residence

richard.j.luddy@uconn.edu

Milagros Marrero-Johnson

Director, Strategic Programming
Adjunct Professor BSW

milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

Katie Martin

Assistant Campus Director
Director, Student Services

katherine.martin@uconn.edu

Thomas Maulucci

Visiting Assistant Professor

thomas.maulucci@uconn.edu

Rick Morgan

Computer Support Specialist

richard.morgan@uconn.edu

Paula Nieman

Assistant Professor-in-Residence
BSW Program Director

paula.nieman@uconn.edu

Kim Schwarz

Director, Events Services

kim.schwarz@uconn.edu

Priya Shah

Associate Professor-in-Residence

priyashah@uconn.edu

Ellen Smith

Associate Professor-in-Residence

ellen.smith@uconn.edu

Rachel Smith-Hale

Administrative Services Specialist

rachel.smith@uconn.edu

Saran Stewart

Director, Academic Affairs

saran.stewart@uconn.edu

Tom Vesci

Computer Support Specialist

tv@uconn.edu

Yashan Zhang

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

yashan.zhang@uconn.edu