Staff

Nicole Ariyavatkul

Director, Enrollment Management

nicole.ariyavatkul@uconn.edu

959-200-3833

Mubera Becirovic

Student Activities Coordinator

mubera.becirovic@uconn.edu

959-200-3777

Nadine Brennan

Associate Campus Director

nadine.brennan@uconn.edu

959-200-3840

Colleen Brochu

Assistant to the Director

colleen.brochu@uconn.edu

959-200-3810

Melanie Burns

Program Coordinator

melanie.burns@uconn.edu

959-200-3755

Abby Clark

Academic Advisor

abby.clark@uconn.edu

959-200-3821

Kara D'Angelos

Admissions Officer

kara.d'angelos@uconn.edu

959-200-3831

Wiley Dawson

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development

wiley.dawson@uconn.edu

959-200-3831

David Embrick

Director, Research on Resilient Cities, Racism, & Equity

david.embrick@uconn.edu

959-200-3854

Kathleen Foley

Administrative Program Support

kathleen.foley@uconn.edu

959-200-3793