Staff

Naa Opoku-Gyamfi

Clinical Case Manager, Student Services

naa.opoku@uconn.edu

959-200-3869

Mark Overmyer-Velázquez

Campus Dean & Chief Administrative Officer
Professor, History

mark.velazquez@uconn.edu

959-200-3766

Lynn Papacostas Ginolfi

Regional Campus Coordinator, CAPS

lynn.papacostas_ginolfi@uconn.edu

959-200-3791

Eddie Papazoni

Student Experience Specialist & Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Advising - School of Business

eddie.papazoni@uconn.edu

Ada Rivera

Assistant Director, Academic Achievement Center

adamil.rivera@uconn.edu

959-200-3809

Joanna Rivera Davis

Director of Student Success, Equity, and Inclusion

joanna.rivera@uconn.edu

959-200-3757

Jetsenia Rodriguez

Academic Advisor, Student Services

jetsenia.rodriguez@uconn.edu

959-200-3789

Kim Schwarz

Director, Events Services

kim.schwarz@uconn.edu

959-200-3838

Sironda Scott

Secretary, Finance & Operations

sironda.scott@uconn.edu

959-200-3662

Rachel Smith-Hale

Office Manager, Research on Resilient Cities, Racism, & Equity

rachel.smith@uconn.edu

959-200-3790

Saran Stewart

Director, Academic Affairs
Associate Professor, Education

saran.stewart@uconn.edu

Karen Tatarka

Director, UConn Library

karen.tatarka@uconn.edu

959-200-3463