Student Services

Mubera Becirovic

Student Activities Coordinator

mubera.becirovic@uconn.edu

959-200-3777

Abby Clark

Academic Advisor

abby.clark@uconn.edu

959-200-3821

Kara D'Angelos

Admissions Officer

kara.d'angelos@uconn.edu

959-200-3831

Wiley Dawson

Assistant Director, Center for Career Development

wiley.dawson@uconn.edu

959-200-3831

Melissa Manning

Academic Advisor

melissa.manning@uconn.edu

959-200-3865

Katie Martin

Assistant Campus Director
Director, Student Services

katherine.martin@uconn.edu

959-200-3824

Christine Mosman

Associate Director

christine.mosman@uconn.edu

959-200-3836

Monique Nelson

Assistant Director

monique.nelson@uconn.edu

959-200-3754

Naa Opoku-Gyamfi

Clinical Case Manager

naa.opoku@uconn.edu

959-200-3869

Peter Tribuzio

Academic Advisor

peter.tribuzio@uconn.edu

959-200-3803