Social Work

Gio Iacono

Assistant Professor

gio.iacono@uconn.edu

959-200-3624

Joy Learman

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

joy.learman@uconn.edu

Regina Lester-Harriat

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

regina.lester-harriat@uconn.edu

959-200-3677

Milagros Marrero-Johnson

Director, Strategic Programming
Adjunct Professor BSW

milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

959-200-3606

Paula Nieman

Assistant Professor-in-Residence
BSW Program Director

paula.nieman@uconn.edu

959-200-3659

Rupal Parekh

Assistant Professor

rupal.parekh@uconn.edu

959-200-3627

Ellen Smith

Associate Professor-in-Residence

ellen.smith@uconn.edu

959-200-3634