Faculty

Stephen Barshay

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

stephen.barshay@uconn.edu

Phil Birge-Liberman

Associate Professor-in-Residence

phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu

959-200-3860

Alaina Brenick

Associate Professor

alaina.brenick@uconn.edu

959-200-3767

Scott Campbell

Associate Professor

scott.campbell@uconn.edu

959-200-3863

John Cooley

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

john.cooley@uconn.edu

959-200-3908

David Embrick

Director, Research on Resilient Cities, Racism, & Equity

david.embrick@uconn.edu

959-200-3854

Ken Foote

Professor
Director, Urban & Community Studies

ken.foote@uconn.edu

860-486-2059

Bruce Hedman

Associate Professor

bruce.hedman@uconn.edu

959-200-3813

Matthew Heinly

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

matthew.heinly@uconn.edu

959-200-3841

Jacob Horn

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

jacob.horn@uconn.edu

959-200-3764

Andy Horowitz

CT State Historian
Associate Professor

andy.horowitz@uconn.edu