Skip Navigation
Hartford

Angelo Ramunni

Accounting
Instructor in Residence
angelo.ramunni@uconn.edu
View bio

Alhaji Conteh

Africana Studies
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
alhaji.conteh@uconn.edu

Sheila Andrew

Animal Studies
Professor
sheila.andrew@uconn.edu

Heather Cruz

Anthropology
Adjunct Professor
heather.cruz@uconn.edu

Christine McDonnell

Anthropology
Adjunct Professor
christine.mcdonnell@uconn.edu

Eric Williamson

Anthropology
Adjunct Professor
eric.williamson@uconn.edu

Jeanne Humphrey

Anthropology
Adjunct Professor
jeanne.humphrey@uconn.edu

Dylan Audette

Biology
Assistant Professor in Residence
dylan.audette@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3907 | Office: HTB 308
View bio

John Cooley

Biology
Assistant Professor-in-Residence

john.cooley@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3908 | Office: HTB 309
Website

Lauren Jones

Biology
Instructor in Residence
lauren.jones@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3842 | Office: HTB 314B
Website

Brian Hentz

Business
Assistant Professor in Residence
brian.hentz@uconn.edu
View bio

Kelly Kennedy

Business
Professor
kelly.kennedy@uconn.edu

Bernard Jacques

Business
Professor
bernard.jacques@uconn.edu

Jonathan Moore

Business
Instructor in Residence
jonathan.a.moore@uconn.edu
View bio

Dafhne J. Aquirre-Flores

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
jdaguirre@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3843 | Office: HTB 306
View bio

Mary Sol Keesey

Chemistry
Instructor in Residence
mary_sol.keesey@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3787 | Office: HTB 307
View bio

Priya Pradhan

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
priya.pradhan@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3827 | Office: HTB 314A
View bio

Yashan Zhang

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
yashan.zhang@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3844 | Office: HTB 305
View bio

Scott Erardi

Communication
Adjunct Professor
scott.erardi@uconn.edu

Branislaw Kovacic

Communication
Adjunct Professor
branislaw.kovacic@uconn.edu

Patricia Young

Communication
Adjunct Professor
patricia.young@uconn.edu

Stephen Ross

Economics
Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3815 | Office: HTB 426
View bio

Adrian Weidmann

Engineering
Adjunct
 Professor
adrian.weidmann@uconn.edu

Scott Campbell

English
Associate Professor

scott.campbell@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3863 | Office: HTB 524
View bio

Michael Duni

English
Adjunct Professor
michael.duni@uconn.edu

Matthew Gagnon

English
Adjunct Professor
matthew.gagnon@uconn.edu

Jacob Horn

English
Assistant Professor in Residence
jacob.horn@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3764 | Office: HTB 525A
View bio

Ron Glaz

English
Adjunct Professor
ron.glaz@uconn.edu

Gregory Kneidel

English
Associate Professor
gregory.kneidel@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3785 | Office: HTB 523
View bio

David Lyons

English
Adjunct Professor
david.lyons@uconn.edu

Glen MacLeod

English
Instructor in Residence
glen.macleod@uconn.edu

Andrew Maines

English
Adjunct Professor
andrew.maines@uconn.edu

David Olio

English
Adjunct Professor
david.olio_jr@uconn.edu

Thomas Shea

English
Associate Professor
thomas.shea@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3786 | Office: HTB 526
View bio

Davyne Verstandig

English
Associate Professor
davyne.verstandig@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3864 | Office: HTB 527
View bio

Anne Wettersten

English
Adjunct Professor
anne.wettersten@uconn.edu

Carl Salsedo

Extension
Extension Educator
carl.salsedo@uconn.edu
Website

Kathleen Bailey

Finance
Assistant Professor in Residence
kbailey@business.uconn.edu
View bio

Katherine Pancak

Finance
Professor in Residence
kpancak@business.uconn.edu
View bio

Jonathon Drasdis

Geology
Adjunct Professor
jonathon.drasdis@uconn.edu

Gerda Ross-Reynolds

Geography
Adjunct Professor
gerda.ross-reynolds@uconn.edu

Tatiana Serebriakova

Geography
Adjunct Professor
tatiana.serebriakova@uconn.edu

Paul Canning

History
Associate Professor
paul.canning@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3788 | Office: 518

Jonathan Michaels

History
Adjunct Professor
jonathan.michaels@uconn.edu

Daniel Russo

History
Adjunct Professor
daniel.russo@uconn.edu

Melanie Newport

History
Assistant Professor
melanie.newport@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3862 | Office: 519
View bio

Mark Overmyer-Velazquez

History
Professor of Latinx and Latin American Studies
mark.velazquez@uconn.edu
View bio

Walter Woodward

History
Associate Professor
walter.woodward@uconn.edu
View bio

Cathy Wright

History
Adjunct Professor
cathy.wright@uconn.edu

Alaina Brenick

Human Development and Family Studies
Associate Professor
alaina.brenick@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3767 | Office: HTB 516
Website

Maria LaRusso

Human Development and Family Studies
Assistant Professor
maria.larusso@uconn.edu

Rachel Tambling

Human Development and Family Studies
Associate Professor
rachel.tambling@uconn.edu

Hans Franzen

Human Development and Family Studies
Adjunct Professor
hans.franzen@uconn.edu

Lisa Kraimer-Rickaby

Human Development and Family Studies
Adjunct Professor
lisa.kraimer-rickaby@uconn.edu

Sean Seepersad

Human Development and Family Studies
Adjunct Professor
sean.seepersad@uconn.edu

Kathryn Libal

Human Rights
Professor
kathryn.libal@uconn.edu

Sandra Sirota

Human Rights
Postdoctoral Researcher
sandra.sirota@uconn.edu

Peter Miniutti

Landscape Architecture
Associate Professor
peter.miniutti@uconn.edu

Nancy Ritter

Linguistics
Adjunct Professor
nancy.ritter@uconn.edu

Jordan McSweeney

Management & Engineering for Manufacturing
Professor
jordan.mcsweeney@uconn.edu

David Noble

Management & Engineering for Manufacturing
Professor
david.noble@uconn.edu

William Ryan

Marketing
Professor
william.ryan@uconn.edu
View bio

Samia Elsafty

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
samia.elsafty@uconn.edu

Igor Ferdman

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
igor.ferdman@uconn.edu

Edward Freeman

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
edward.freeman@uconn.edu

Tatiana Gotcheva

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
tatiana.gotcheva@uconn.edu

Bruce Hedman

Mathematics
Associate Professor
bruce.hedman@uconn.edu

Andrew Jaramillo

Mathematics
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
andrew.jaramillo@uconn.edu

Maree Jaramillo

Mathematics
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
maree.jaramillo@uconn.edu

Alexander Staroselsky

Mathematics
Professor
alexander.staroselsky@uconn.edu

David Giblin

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor in Residence
david.giblin@uconn.edu

Daniel Salazar

Music
Adjunct Professor
daniel.salazar@uconn.edu

John Zack

Neag School of Education
Associate Clinical Professor
john.zack@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3774 | Office: HTB 439A
View bio

Wei-kuang Huang

Operations and Information Management
Assistant Professor in Residence
whuang@business.uconn.edu
View bio

Anna Radziwillowicz

Operations and Information Management
Instructor in Residence
anna.radziwillowicz@uconn.edu

Gordon Stevenson

Philosophy
Adjunct Professor
gordon.stevenson@uconn.edu

G. Lantry "Lanny" Brooks

Physics
Assistant Professor
g.l.brooks@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3816 | Office: HTB 302B
View bio

Richard J. Luddy

Physics
Assistant Professor
richard.j.luddy@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3796 | Office: HTB 302A
View bio

Richard J. Luddy

Physics
Assistant Professor
richard.j.luddy@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3796 | Office: HTB 302A
View bio

Jeffrey Roberts

Physics
Adjunct Professor
jeffrey.a.roberts@uconn.edu

Brian Waddell

Political Science
Professor
brian.waddell@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3784 | Office: HTB 513
View bio

Louis Boudreau

Psychological Sciences
Adjunct Professor
louis.boudreau@uconn.edu

Matthew Heinly

Psychological Sciences
Assistant Professor in Residence
matthew.heinly@uconn.edu

Kerry Marsh

Psychological Sciences
Professor
kerry.l.marsh@uconn.edu

Mohamad Alkadry

Public Policy
Professor & Department Head
mohamad.alkadry@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3858 | Office: HTB 431A
View bio

Lloyd Blanchard

Public Policy
Associate Professor in Residence
lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu
View bio

Eric Brunner

Public Policy
Professor
eric.brunner@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3795 | Office: HTB 434
View bio

Kenneth Couch

Public Policy
Professor
kenneth.couch@uconn.edu
View bio

Thomas Craemer

Public Policy
Associate Professor
thomas.craemer@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3822 | Office: HTB 420
View bio

Kenneth Dautrich

Public Policy
Associate Professor
k.dautrich@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3770 | Office: HTB 422
View bio

Jennifer Dineen

Public Policy
Assistant Professor In-Residence
jennifer.dineen@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3799 |Office: HTB 421A
View bio

Amy Donahue

Public Policy
Professor
amy.donahue@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3852 | Office: HTB 422
View bio

Deneen Hatmaker

Public Policy
Associate Professor
deneen.hatmaker@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3750 | Office: HTB 416A
View bio

Yusun Kim

Public Policy
Assistant Professor
yusun.kim@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3751 | Office: HTB 414
View bio

Kerri Raissian

Public Policy
Assistant Professor
kerri.raissian@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3806 | Office: HTB 419
View bio

Mark Robbins

Public Policy
Professor
mark.robbins@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3855 | Office: HTB 417
View bio

Bill Simonsen

Public Policy
Professor
william.simonsen@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3752 | Office: HTB 415
View bio

Doug Spencer

Public Policy
Associate Professor
douglas.spencer@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3857 | Office: HTB 423
View bio

Robert Wilson

Public Policy
Distinguished Visiting Professor
robert.h.wilson@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3854 | Office: HTB 413
View bio

Kimberly Campbell

Social Work
Professor
kimberly.a.campbell@uconn.edu

Scott Harding

Social Work
Associate Professor
scott.harding@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3628
View bio

Rupal Parekh

Social Work
Professor
rupal.parekh@uconn.edu

Lisa Werkmeister-Rozas

Social Work
Professor
lisa.werkmeister_rozas@uconn.edu

Noel Cazenave

Sociology
Professor
noel.cazenave@uconn.edu

Burton Levine

Sociology
Adjunct Professor
burton.levine@uconn.edu

Milagros Marrero-Johnson

Kim Price-Glynn

Sociology
Associate Professor
kim.price-glynn@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3798 | Office: HTB 511
View bio

Bahati Benjamin

Statistics
Professor
bahati.benjamin@uconn.edu

Stefania Agliano

Urban Studies
Adjunct Professor
stefania.agliano@uconn.edu

Edith Barrett

Urban Studies
Professor
edith.barrett@uconn.edu
View bio

Phil Birge-Liberman

Urban Studies
Associate Professor in Residence
phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3860 | Office: HTB 514
View bio

Mary Donegan

Urban Studies
Professor
mary.donegan@uconn.edu

  • To reach a UConn Hartford instructor not listed in this directory, please search their name at phonebook.uconn.edu