Skip Navigation
Hartford

Leanne Adams

Accounting/Business
Resident Instructor
leanne.adams@uconn.edu

 

Joshua Racca

Accounting/Business
Resident Assistant Professor
Joshua.racca@uconn.edu

 

Richard Hurley

Accounting/Business
Resident Professor
richard.hurley@uconn.edu

 

Subprasiri Siriviriyakul

Accounting/Business
Resident Assistant Professor
subprasiri.siriviriyakul@uconn.edu

 

Ruwa Majid-Pokorny

Arabic Studies
Adjunct Professor
ruwa.majid-pokorny@uconn.edu

Valerie Gordon

Business
Adjunct Faculty
valerie.gordon@uconn.edu

 

Constance DeVereaux

Director, MFA in Arts Administration
Associate Professor in Residence, Arts Administration
constance.devereaux@uconn.edu
860-486-1210

 

Arminda Kamphausen

Business
Educational Program Administrator
arminda.kamphausen@uconn.edu

Ruth Morris

Business
Educational Program Coordinator
ruth.morris@uconn.edu

Michelle Ouimette

Business
Educational Program Administrator/CT Small Bus Development Ctr
michelle.ouimette@uconn.edu

Lauren Jones

Biology
Instructor in Residence
lauren.jones@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3842 | Office: HTB 314B
Website

Mark DeAngelis

Business/Marketing
Assistant Professor in Residence
mark.deangelis@uconn.edu

 

Gregory Kivenzor

Business/Marketing
Assistant Professor in Residence
gregory.kovenzor@uconn.edu

Gerlinde Berger-Walliser

Business/Marketing
Associate Professor
gerlinde.berger-walliser@uconn.edu

David Cunningham

Business/Management
Adjunct Faculty
david.cunningham@uconn.edu

William Ryan

Business/Director
Assistant Professor in Residence
william.ryan@uconn.edu

Gregory Sottile

Business/Marketing
Adjunct Faculty/Marketing
gregory.sottile@uconn.edu

Jessa Ogilvie

Business/Operations and Info Management
Adjunct Faculty
jessa.ogilvie@uconn.edu

Stephen Barshay

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
stephen.barshay@uconn.edu

 

Wynd Harris

Business/Marketing
Associate Professor in Residence
wynd.harris@uconn.edu

Redona Methasani

Business/Management
Assistant Professor in Residence
redona.methasani@uconn.edu

Mary Sol Keesey

Chemistry
Instructor in Residence
mary_sol.keesey@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3787 | Office: HTB 307
View bio

Mark Spurling

Business/Marketing
Assistant Professor in Residence
mark.spurling@uconn.edu

Rogerio Victer

Business/Management
Assistant Professor in Residence
rogerio.victer@uconn.edu

Dmitry Sherman

Business
Adjunct Faculty/Hartford Campus
dmitry.sherman@uconn.edu

Priya Shah

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
priya.pradhan@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3827 | Office: HTB 314A
View bio

Yashan Zhang

Chemistry
Assistant Professor in Residence
yashan.zhang@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3844 | Office: HTB 305
View bio

Scott Erardi

Communication
Adjunct Professor
scott.erardi@uconn.edu

Branislaw Kovacic

Communication
Adjunct Professor
branislaw.kovacic@uconn.edu

Thomas Vesci

Communication
Adjunct Professor
tv@uconn.edu

Patricia Young

Communication
Adjunct Professor
patricia.young@uconn.edu

Stephen Ross

Economics
Professor

stephen.l.ross@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3815 | Office: HTB 426
View bio

Adrian Weidmann

Engineering
Adjunct
 Professor
adrian.weidmann@uconn.edu

Walter Krawec

Computing for Engineers
Assistant Professor/Computer Sci and Engineering
walter.krawec@uconn.edu

Patrick Flaherty

Economics
Adjunct Professor
patrick.j.flaherty@uconn.edu

Michael Duni

English
Adjunct Professor
michael.duni@uconn.edu

Rye Howard-Stone

Computing for Engineers
Graduate Student
rye.howard-stone@uconn.edu

Nathan Smith

Economics
Adjunct Professor
nathan.2.smith@uconn.edu

 

Matthew Gagnon

English
Adjunct Professor
matthew.gagnon@uconn.edu

Godfrey Simmons

Drama
Adjunct Professor
godfrey.simmons@uconn.edu

Jacob Horn

English
Assistant Professor in Residence
jacob.horn@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3764 | Office: HTB 525A
View bio

Patrick Pritchett

English
Adjunct Professor
patrick.pritchett@uconn.edu

Stephen Antoinetti

Economics
Adjunct Professor
stephen.antoinetti@uconn.edu

Ron Glaz

English
Adjunct Professor
ron.glaz@uconn.edu

 

Julia Wiellette

English
Adjunct Professor
julia.wiellette@uconn.edu

Gregory Kneidel

English
Associate Professor
gregory.kneidel@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3785 | Office: HTB 523
View bio

Scott Campbell

English
Associate Professor/Writing Coordinator
scott.campbell@uconn.edu
View bio

Mary Leake

English
Adjunct Professor
breann.leake@uconn.edu

Anne Wettersten

English
Adjunct Professor
anne.wettersten@uconn.edu

David Olio

English
Adjunct Professor
david.olio_jr@uconn.edu

Thomas Shea

English
Associate Professor
thomas.shea@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3786 | Office: HTB 526
View bio

Sarah King

English
Adjunct Professor
sarah.king@uconn.edu

Seth Riemer

English
Adjunct Professor
seth.riemer@uconn.edu

Jeff Howard

Environmental Studies
Adjunct Professor
jeffrey.l.howard@uconn.edu

 

Geoffrey VanderPal

Finance
Adjunct Professor
geoffrey.vanderpal@uconn.edu

Katherine Pancak

Finance
Professor in Residence
kpancak@business.uconn.edu
View bio

Kenneth Foote

Geography
Professor & Director of Geography
ken.foote@uconn.edu

Kathleen Bailey

Finance
Assistant Professor in Residence
kbailey@business.uconn.edu
View bio

Tatiana Serebriakova

Geography
Adjunct Professor
tatiana.serebriakova@uconn.edu

Anh Tran

Finance
Assistant Professor
anh.2.tran@uconn.edu

Gerda Ross-Reynolds

Geography
Adjunct Professor
gerda.ross-reynolds@uconn.edu

Jonathon Drasdis

Geology
Adjunct Professor
jonathon.drasdis@uconn.edu
View bio

Tammo Reichgelt

Geology
Assistant Professor in Residence/Geosciences
tammo.reichgelt@uconn.edu

Benjamin Chilson-Parks

History
Professor of Latinx and Latin American Studies
benjamin.chilson-parks@uconn.edu

Jonathan Michaels

History
Adjunct Professor
jonathan.michaels@uconn.edu

Thomas Maulucci

History
Visiting Assistant Professor
thomas.maulucci@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3788 | Office: 518

Melanie Newport

History
Assistant Professor
melanie.newport@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3862 | Office: 519
View bio

Mark Overmyer-Velázquez

History
Professor of History and Latino & Latin American Studies
Mark.Velazquez@uconn.edu

Walter Woodward

History
Associate Professor
walter.woodward@uconn.edu
View bio

Daniel Russo

History
Adjunct Professor
daniel.russo@uconn.edu

Claudio Luis Quaresma Daflon

History
Graduate Student
claudio.daflon@uconn.edu

Jamie Eves

History
Adjunct Professor
jamie.eves@uconn.edu

Grace Yun

History
Adjunct Professor
grace.yun@uconn.edu

 

Jodie Oshana

Human Development and Family Sciences
Visiting Assistant Professor
jodie.comer@uconn.edu

Alaina Brenick

Human Development and Family Sciences
Associate Professor
alaina.brenick@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3767 | Office: HTB 516
Website

Qianxia Jiang

Human Development and Family Sciences
Graduate Student
qianxia.jiang@uconn.edu

Linda C. Halgunseth

Human Development and Family Sciences
Associate Professor
Linda.Halgunseth@uconn.edu
View Bio 

Shelby Pons

Human Development and Family Sciences
Adjunct Professor
shelby.pons@uconn.edu

Maria LaRusso

Human Development and Family Sciences
Assistant Professor
maria.larusso@uconn.edu

Rachel Tambling

Human Development and Family Sciences
Associate Professor
rachel.tambling@uconn.edu

Hans Franzen

Human Development and Family Sciences
Adjunct Professor
hans.franzen@uconn.edu

Lisa Kraimer-Rickaby

Human Development and Family Sciences
Adjunct Professor
lisa.kraimer-rickaby@uconn.edu

Sean Seepersad

Human Development and Family Sciences
Adjunct Professor
sean.seepersad@uconn.edu

Kathryn Libal

Human Rights
Professor
kathryn.libal@uconn.edu

Sandra Sirota

Human Rights
Postdoctoral Researcher
sandra.sirota@uconn.edu

Peter Miniutti

Landscape Architecture
Associate Professor
peter.miniutti@uconn.edu

Nancy Ritter

Linguistics
Adjunct Professor
nancy.ritter@uconn.edu

Paulo Contreras

LLAS
Adjunct Professor
paulo.contreras@uconn.edu

William Ryan

Marketing
Professor
william.ryan@uconn.edu
View bio

Frank Grgach Jr.

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
frank.grgach_jr@uconn.edu

Samia Elsafty

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
samia.elsafty@uconn.edu

Igor Ferdman

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
igor.ferdman@uconn.edu

Edward Freeman

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
edward.freeman@uconn.edu

Tatiana Gotcheva

Mathematics
Adjunct Professor
tatiana.gotcheva@uconn.edu

Bruce Hedman

Mathematics
Associate Professor
bruce.hedman@uconn.edu

Andrew Jaramillo

Mathematics
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
andrew.jaramillo@uconn.edu

Maree Jaramillo

Mathematics
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
maree.jaramillo@uconn.edu

Alexander Staroselsky

Mathematics
Professor
alexander.staroselsky@uconn.edu

David Giblin

Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor in Residence
david.giblin@uconn.edu

Heather Desavage

Music
Adjunct Professor
heather.desavage@uconn.edu

Daniel Salazar

Music
Adjunct Professor
daniel.salazar@uconn.edu

John Zack

Neag School of Education
Associate Clinical Professor
john.zack@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3774 | Office: HTB 439A
View bio

Acima Cherian

NRE (Environmental Science)
Graduate Student
acima.cherian@uconn.edu

 

 

Michael Comperatore

Nutrition
Laboratory Technician/Nutritional Sciences
michael.comperatore@uconn.edu

Christine Dugan

Nutrition
Adjunct Faculty/Hartford Campus
christine.dugan@uconn.edu

 

 

Anna Radziwillowicz

Operations and Information Management
Instructor in Residence
anna.radziwillowicz@uconn.edu

Wei-kuang Huang

Operations and Information Management
Assistant Professor in Residence
whuang@business.uconn.edu
View bio

Teresa Allen

Philosophy
Graduate Student
teresa.allen@uconn.edu

Mengyu Hu

Philosophy
Graduate Student

Kensuke Ito

Philosophy
Graduate Student

Yuhan Liang

Philosophy
Graduate Student
yuhan.liang@uconn.edu

Christopher Rahlwes

Philosophy
Graduate Student
christopher.rahlwes@uconn.edu

Gordon Stevenson

Philosophy
Adjunct Professor
gordon.stevenson@uconn.edu

Ryo Tanaka

Philosophy
Graduate Student
ryo.tanaka@uconn.edu

G. Lantry "Lanny" Brooks

Physics
Assistant Professor
g.l.brooks@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3816 | Office: HTB 302B
View bio

Richard J. Luddy

Physics
Assistant Professor
richard.j.luddy@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3796 | Office: HTB 302A
View bio

Jeffrey Roberts

Physics
Adjunct Professor
jeffrey.a.roberts@uconn.edu

Imge Akaslan

Political Science
Graduate Student
imge.akaslan@uconn.edu

John Dabrowski

Political Science
Graduate Student
john.dabrowski@uconn.edu

Cristian Gogu

Political Science
Graduate Student
cristian.gogu@uconn.edu

Brooks Kirchgassner

Political Science
Graduate Student
brooks.kirchgassner@uconn.edu

Dabney Waring

Political Science
Graduate Student
dabney.waring@uconn.edu

Brian Waddell

Political Science
Professor
brian.waddell@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3784 | Office: HTB 513
View bio

Louis Boudreau

Psychological Sciences
Adjunct Professor
louis.boudreau@uconn.edu

Matthew Heinly

Psychological Sciences
Assistant Professor in Residence
matthew.heinly@uconn.edu

Kerry Marsh

Psychological Sciences
Professor
kerry.l.marsh@uconn.edu

Mohamad Alkadry

Public Policy
Professor & Department Head
mohamad.alkadry@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3858 | Office: HTB 431A
View bio

Lloyd Blanchard

Public Policy
Associate Professor in Residence
lloyd.blanchard@uconn.edu
View bio

Eric Brunner

Public Policy
Professor
eric.brunner@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3795 | Office: HTB 434
View bio

Kenneth Couch

Public Policy
Professor
kenneth.couch@uconn.edu
View bio

Thomas Craemer

Public Policy
Associate Professor
thomas.craemer@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3822 | Office: HTB 420
View bio

Kenneth Dautrich

Public Policy
Associate Professor
k.dautrich@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3770 | Office: HTB 422
View bio

Jennifer Dineen

Public Policy
Assistant Professor In-Residence
jennifer.dineen@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3799 |Office: HTB 421A
View bio

Amy Donahue

Public Policy
Professor
amy.donahue@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3852 | Office: HTB 422
View bio

Deneen Hatmaker

Public Policy
Associate Professor
deneen.hatmaker@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3750 | Office: HTB 416A
View bio

Yusun Kim

Public Policy
Assistant Professor
yusun.kim@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3751 | Office: HTB 414
View bio

Kerri Raissian

Public Policy
Assistant Professor
kerri.raissian@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3806 | Office: HTB 419
View bio

Mark Robbins

Public Policy
Professor
mark.robbins@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3855 | Office: HTB 417
View bio

Bill Simonsen

Public Policy
Professor
william.simonsen@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3752 | Office: HTB 415
View bio

Doug Spencer

Public Policy
Associate Professor
douglas.spencer@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3857 | Office: HTB 423
View bio

Robert Wilson

Public Policy
Distinguished Visiting Professor
robert.h.wilson@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3854 | Office: HTB 413
View bio

Kimberly Campbell

Social Work
Professor
kimberly.a.campbell@uconn.edu

Scott Harding

Social Work
Associate Professor
scott.harding@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3628
View bio

Rupal Parekh

Social Work
Professor
rupal.parekh@uconn.edu

Lisa Werkmeister-Rozas

Social Work
Professor
lisa.werkmeister_rozas@uconn.edu

Noel Cazenave

Sociology
Professor
noel.cazenave@uconn.edu

Burton Levine

Sociology
Adjunct Professor
burton.levine@uconn.edu

Milagros Marrero-Johnson

Social Work
Lecturer
milagros.marrero-johnson@uconn.edu

Kim Price-Glynn

Sociology
Associate Professor
kim.price-glynn@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3798 | Office: HTB 511
View bio

Stefania Agliano

Urban Studies
Adjunct Professor
stefania.agliano@uconn.edu

Edith Barrett

Urban Studies
Professor
edith.barrett@uconn.edu
View bio

Phil Birge-Liberman

Urban Studies
Associate Professor in Residence
phil.birge-liberman@uconn.edu
(959) 200-3860 | Office: HTB 514
View bio

Mary Donegan

Urban Studies
Professor
mary.donegan@uconn.edu

  • To reach a UConn Hartford instructor not listed in this directory, please search their name at phonebook.uconn.edu