Meet the Staff

Office of Student Services

Nicole Ariyavatkul

Campus Scheduler

Office of Student Services

nicole.ariyavatkul@uconn.edu

860.570.9210

Catherine Guarino

Catherine Guarino

Academic Advisor and Orientation Coordinator

Office of Student Services

catherine.guarino@uconn.edu

860.570.9263

Lisa Henderson

Lisa Henderson

Student Services Specialist

Office of Student Services

elizabeth.henderson@uconn.edu

860.570.9277

Lisa Kroner

Lisa Kroner

Academic Advisor and Bachelor General Studies/Non-Degree Program Coordinator

Office of Student Services

lisa.kroner@uconn.edu

860.570.9195

No Image Placeholder

Melissa Manning

Academic Advisor

Office of Student Services

melissa.manning@uconn.edu

860.570.9101

Katherine Martin

Katherine Martin

Director

Office of Student Services

katherine.martin@uconn.edu

860.570.9355

Caroline McCall

Caroline McCall

Admissions Officer

Office of Student Services

caroline.mccall@uconn.edu

860.570.9244

Barbara Meyers

Barbara Meyers

Coordinator, Records and Enrollment Services

Office of Student Services

barbara.meyers@uconn.edu

860.570.9054

Thelma Morris

Thelma Morris

Records and Enrollment Services Specialist

Office of Student Services

thelma.morris@uconn.edu

860.570.9111

Christine Mosman

Christine Mosman

Coordinator, Undergraduate Student Services

Office of Student Services

christine.mosman@uconn.edu

860.570.9083

No Image Placeholder

Lynn Papacostas Ginolfi

Regional Coordinator, Student Support Services

Office of Student Services

lynn.papacostas_ginolfi@uconn.edu

860.570.9205

Jose Luis Ramos

Luis Ramos

Counselor, Student Support Services

Office of Student Services

jluis.ramos@uconn.edu

860.570.9345

Jacqueline Santiago

Jacqueline Santiago

Regional Campus Coordinator, Disabilities Services

Office of Student Services

jacqueline.santiago@uconn.edu

860.570.9204

Rosario Schillinger

Rosario Schillinger

Financial Aid Officer

Office of Student Services

rosario.schillinger@uconn.edu

860.570.9328

Robin Shefts

Robin Shefts

Counselor

Office of Student Services

robin.shefts@uconn.edu

860.570.9288

Peter Tribuzio

Peter Tribuzio

Academic Advisor

Office of Student Services

peter.tribuzio@uconn.edu

860.570.9277

No Image Placeholder

Nicole Williams

Client Services, Bursar

Office of Student Services

nicole.williams@uconn.edu

860.570.9020

Paul Young

Paul Young

Assistant Director

Office of Student Services

paul.young@uconn.edu

860.570.9318

Dan O'Reilly

Daniel O'Reilly

Student Activities Coordinator

Office of Student Services

daniel.oreilly@uconn.edu

860.570.9236