University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Work Order Form

If you are trying to report facilities related issue(s), please fill out the Work Order Request Form. Thank you.

*Note: Once the request form is submitted, appropriate building coordinator will get the information to Facilities. Also, please know that facilities team and Sun Cleaners have been instructed to only take work orders from the Facilities manager.

Emergency Information

What qualifies as an emergency?

All emergency service requests, such as floods, power outages, pipe breaks etc., should be directed to UConn Storrs Work Order Control by calling 860.486.3113. They will contact the appropriate emergency support personnel to respond to the emergency.

Hartford Campus Building Contacts

Building Contact Phone Email
Undergraduate Thelma Morris 860.570.9111 thelma.morris@uconn.edu
Lisa Henderson (Alternate) 860.570.9277 lisa.henderson@uconn.edu
School of Social Work Bruce Parkhurst 959.200.3619 bruce.parkhurst@uconn.edu
Jared Kennedy (Alternate) 959.200.3619 jared.kennedy_jr@uconn.edu
Library Carmen Ragland 860.570.9208 carmen.ragland@uconn.edu
Laurie Makowski (Alternate) 860.570.9411 laurie.makowski@uconn.edu
Information Technology Center Sironda Scott 860.570.9143 sironda.scott@uconn.edu
Ron Patel (Alternate) 860.570.9347 ron@uconn.edu